Contacting JB Holland Construction Inc.

Jeff Holland, President
jholland@jbhc.biz

William (Bill) Holland, VP/Sec/Treas
bholland@jbhc.biz

Diane Henry, Controller/Office Manager
dhenry@jbhc.biz

Adam Larson, Project Manager/Safety Director/Quality Control
alarson@jbhc.biz

Mason Tieskoetter, Project Manager
mtieskoetter@jbhc.biz

Adam Kimball, Foreman/Estimator
akimball@jbhc.biz

Gary Mahr, Service Manager
gmahr@jbhc.biz

Tammy Nordhiem, Administrative Assistant
tnordeim@jbhc.biz

If you are interested in learning more about the services of JB Holland Construction, Inc., please complete the following:

Required Fields*

 



JB Holland Construction Inc. 2092 State Highway 9, Decorah, IA.
Call JB Holland Construction Inc. at (563) 382-2901, or email us at JBHC@JBHolland.net
Grading A Path
To The Future

2012 © Copyright JB Holland Inc